Frank and Jay-Z Working on Watch the Throne

Kelly Clancy tweeted an image of Frank Ocean and Jay-Z working in the studio on Jay’s upcoming album, Watch the Throne, set to release on August 2nd, 2011. OFWGKTA’s Frank Ocean is to be featured on two songs on Watch the Throne – “No Church in the Wild” and “Sweet Baby Jesus.”

The image can be found here, tweeted by Kelly Clancy.

“Watch the Throne” Tracklisting:

  1. “No Church in the Wild” Ft. Frank Ocean
  2. “Lift Off” Ft. Beyonce Knowles
  3. “Niggas in Paris”
  4. “Otis” Ft. Otis Redding
  5. “Gotta Have It”
  6. “New Day”
  7. “Prime Time”
  8. “Who Gon Stop Me”
  9. “Murder to Excellence”
  10. “Welcome to the Jungle”
  11. “Sweet Baby Jesus” Ft. Frank Ocean
  12. “Why I Love You” Ft. Mr. Hudson


  1. “Illest Motherfucker Alive”
  2. “H*A*M”
  3. “That’s My B**ch”
  4. “The Joy” Ft. Curtis Mayfield