Frank Ocean – Channel Orange Cover + Tracklist

As we get closer to July, more details from Frank’s debut album emerge. Today, we get the entire tracklist to the upcoming Channel Orange. You might recognize a few tracks such as Thinking Bout You, Pyramids (released two weeks ago), and for those of you that caught his Coachella performance, Forrest Gump might be on that list.

The album consists of 17 songs (including interludes) and to our surprise, Super Rich Kids features Odd Future’s own Earl Sweatshirt and Pink Matter features none other than André 3000 from OutKast. Look forward to seeing this album in stores on July 17th.

In addition, Complex Magazine had the opportunity to listen to Channel Orange and gave us a lengthy article describing and reviewing each song. Check it out here! With the recent listening session of Channel Orange at KMA Music Studios, many pictures and news have come about. Who knows what else Frank has in store for us until then. Stay tuned!

(Private Channel Orange listening session at KMA Music Studios)


(Confirmed album cover)