Pyramid Vritra – “Pyramid” Tracklist

Arguably the most underrated member of Odd Future, Hal Williams/Pyramid Vritra has been quietly working on his upcoming album Pyramid, while dropping small hints and answering questions about it on his Formspring. A couple months ago Hal revealed the tracklist to Pyramid, but it has been tweaked since then. Just recently, he revealed the new and official tracklist on Twitter, and it goes as follows:

  • Riviera
  • Transporition
  • Sweden
  • 322 [Video]
  • Sea
  • Keyz
  • Icecream 4 U
  • Canyon
  • …Is That Her? (Interlude)
  • Svetlana
  • Drain
  • M48
  • Voyage to the Golden Crystal

Canyon and Svetlana will have videos in the future, and Hal has mentioned releasing a film early next year featuring many other tracks that did not make it on the album. Pyramid is set to release sometime in July, with a digital version that will be available soon and a physical version will be available in the future. Stay tuned!

Until then, check out some of Hal’s work as Pyramid Vritra on his bandcamp here and listen to the rest of NRK’s EP’s and mixtapes here. Down below is the song Elenor, an 18 minute gem by Pyramid Vritra featuring NRK member Jay Cue, Matt Martians, Vince Staples, and the RoseGold Dutch Masters. Take your time with this one.