The Jet Age of Tomorrow – Jellyfish Mentality Features

Earlier today Matt Martians tweeted the following:

I think it’s safe to assume that this is a list of the features in the Jet Age of Tomorrow’s upcoming album Jellyfish Mentality.

  • Syd The Kyd
  • Earl Sweatshirt
  • Casey Veggies
  • Tyler, the Creator
  • Hodgy Beats
  • The Stepkids
  • Jesse Boykins III
  • Kilo Kish
  • All Cows Eat Grass
  • Mike G
  • Coco O (from Quadron)

As of now there is no release date, but Matt has consistently tweeted that we will get the album by the end of the year. Stay tuned for any more details that may be coming our way in the next few months!