Earl Sweatshirt Live @ Low End Theory [Performing Songs From Doris]

If you were one of the lucky people who was able to catch Earl Sweatshirt last night at the Low End Theory secret show, you caught a sneak peek of three songs from Earl’s upcoming album Doris. For those of you who weren’t there, you’re in luck! Here’s a video of Earl performing Burgundy, Hive, and Guild.

We learn a couple of things from this video. Burgundy is produced by Pharrell, Hive goes extremely hard, and Guild features a guest verse from Mac Miller. Keep in mind this is only a small taste of what is to come in the next few months. Did this clip get you excited for Doris? Why or why not? Let us know!

Also, don’t forget. EarlWolf song/video coming next week! WHOA!




  • rachel


  • Roger Kingsland

    Holy FUCK

  • azim

    Earl clearly didnt waste no talent on this album i cant wait for this shit to drop

  • Cunt

    is that flylo up there with him?

    • http://www.facebook.com/joseph.hurtado.50 Joseph Hurtado


  • jay

    Wolf and Doris!? = Life Complete

  • merz
  • mr.longjohns

    im to ready for this shit cant wait

  • Mykanonymous

    All three of em song were fucking Eargasmic catalyst…i got chills my niggah.!

  • Echelon

    Burgundy is by far the best track by Earl and props to Pharrell on the beat. Also one of his best.

  • Georgebuntier

    Hive is that type of shit that you just bob yourhsad back and forth to.

  • http://twitter.com/Gxold_Nimbus ??????(some nigga)

    This is why i wear that fucking Earl shirt every week, This nigga is too real.

  • d kandis

    bra doris is going to be dope as fuck