Tyler, The Creator – Wolf (Tracklist)



The tracklist for Tyler, The Creator’s Wolf has been released through Amazon and iTunes. The album features fellow Odd Future members such as Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Mike G, and Hodgy Beats as well as some non-OF members like Pharrell, Erykah Badu, and more. The tracklist follows below:

1. Wolf

2. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)

3. Cowboy

4. Awkward

5. Domo23

6. Answer

7. Slater (Feat. Frank Ocean)

8. 48

9. Colossus

10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)

11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)

12. Pigs

13. Parking Lot (Feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)

14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)

15. Trashwang (Feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)

16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)

17. Tamale

18. Lone


Pre-order the album now on iTunes or Amazon!

  • Guest

    WHERRE IS BIMMERR?!!!??!?!?!??!?

    • http://twitter.com/Shellitronnn Sandbox Czar

      Track 10 my dude

  • Guest

    Bimmer is track 10, mang

  • MR.Longlohns

    super dope.

  • schlong

    yo it sucks… I was honestly disappointed. worse than goblin. except for “jamba” and “bimmer” maybe “cowboy”

    • Jacking off

      you’re a fucking dumb faggot

    • BluGawd


    • Wolf

      you are dumb faggot bitch cock takin dick head. Albums a masterpiece kill yourself


    the album was leaked..

  • ofwgktaKillinYoFavRapper

    Tyler man get your shit off the internet its been leaked buddy.

  • jch3030

    you need to tour south texas we have a place for you to tour in pharr tx