Frank Ocean To Feature On The Soundtrack For ‘The Bling Ring’


The track ‘Super Rich Kids’ off Frank’s debut album, chanel ORANGE, will feature on the soundtrack for the new Sofia Coppola written and directed movie, The Bling Ring. The film is a true story and is based on this Vanity Fair article. This is not the first time Frank has been featured on a motion picture soundtrack, as he also appears on The Great Gatsby soundtrack by way of his collaboration with Jay-Z & Kanye West ‘No Church in the Wild’. However, it is a first for the feature artist on Super Rich Kids – Earl Sweatshirt – this will be Earl’s first time appearing on an OST.


The full soundtrack features such big names as; Kanye West, Deadmau5, Rick Ross & M.I.A. Check out the full tracklist below.

BR_CD_rough_cover back

01 Sleigh Bells: ” Crown On The Ground”
02 Rick Ross [ft. Lil Wayne]: “9 Piece”
03 Rye Rye [ft. M.I.A.]: “Sunshine”
04 Azealia Banks: “212”
05 Oneohtrix Point Never: “Ouroboros”
06 2 Chainz: “Money Machine”
07 M.I.A.: “Bad Girls”
08 Kanye West: “All of the Lights”
09 Ester Dean [ft. Chris Brown]: “Drop It Low”
10 Reema Major: “Gucci Bag”
11 Can: “Halleluwah”
12 Kanye West: “Power”
13 Klaus Schulze: “Freeze”
14 deadmau5: “FML”
15 Brian Reitzell and Daniel Lopatin: “Bling Ring Suite”
16 Phoenix: “Bankrupt!”
17 Frank Ocean [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]: “Super Rich Kids”

Be sure to check out the trailer for The Bling Ring as well!