The Jet Age Of Tomorrow: ON!



Matt Martians & Hal Williams also known as The Jet Age Of Tomorrow release the track listing and cover art from their 3rd album, The JellyFish Mentality, releasing this friday on

Hear the the first single “ON!”
(Album artwork by Matt Martians)


1. Warping Walls
2. Special K (Wombat)
3. Desert N’ the Dark (feat. The Stepkids) (JAOT Dub)
4. ON!
5. Juney Jones (feat. Mac Miller & Speak!)
6. Panic on Pluto (Interlude)
7. Not So Scary (feat. Kilo Kish)
8. Love in Water
9. Lily Pads
10. A Place Where Lovers Go (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
11. Machines Machines (Interlude)
12. One Tak (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Casey Veggies)
13. Superfine
14. Mushy
15. The Door’s Door
16. Asia (feat. Mike G)
17. Squares
18. Wonderful World (feat. Domo Genesis & Vince Staples)
19. Naked (feat. Hodgy Beats)
20. Airport (Interlude)
21. Telephones

  • Floris