The Internet Announces New Album ‘Ego Death’ Coming June 30


This morning, The Internet announced that their new album, Ego Death, is coming out June 30th. The album is the band’s first since Feel Good and is the second with a full band lineup. Additionally, the album features Tyler, the Creator, Janelle Monae, Kaytranada, James Fauntleroy, Steve Lacy and Vic Mensa.


Pre-order the album now on iTunes and stream the track “Special Affair” via their new website.